Bookmarking Book Art – “Visions from Afar,” Mount Ida College Gallery Exhibit

Visions from Afar, 4 April 2013

From the Mount Ida College Gallery Book Art Exhibit, "Visions from Afar"
From the Mount Ida College Gallery Book Art Exhibit, “Visions from Afar”

As the works in the exhibit are not prominently displayed, here are links for all the participating artists.

Lola Baltzell  http://www.lolart.com/Lolart/home.html

Janet Bemis  http://ttpdesign.com/site/to%20the%20point%20.html

Carol Blackwell http://www.art3gallery.com/Pages/CarolBlackwell.html

Dennis Dahill  http://www.sketchbookproject.com/library/6164, http://www.sketchbookproject.com/library/693

Laura Davidson  http://www.lauradavidson.com/

Sally Fine  http://www.sallyfine.com/pages/prpo.html

Ann Forbush  http://www.apforbush.com/gallery.html?&g=bks&n=11

Ania Gilmore  http://www.aniaartstudio.com/studio/Gallery.aspx?gallery=books

Ronni Komarow  http://www.ronnikomarow.com/artists-books.html

Julie Shaw Lutts  http://julieshawlutts.com/work

Peter Madden  http://www.petermadden.com/Peter%20Madden/Home.html

Molly Van Nice  http://www.nmwa.org/explore/artist-profiles/m-l-van-nice

Lisa Olson  http://as16online.blogspot.co.uk/2011/04/lisa-olson.html

Patricia Sarrafian Ward  http://www.patriciasarrafianward.com/StatementResume.html

Annie Silverman http://anniesilverman.com/dimensional-prints

Marcella Stasa  http://as16online.blogspot.co.uk/2009/11/featured-artist-marcella-stasa.html

Stephanie Stigliano  http://as16online.blogspot.co.uk/2009/11/featured-artist-marcella-stasa.html

Annie Zeybekoglu  http://www.anniezey.com/

Your thoughts?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

Curated by Robert Bolick

Curated by Robert Bolick

Curated by Robert Bolick

Paper Scissors Stone

Taking paper beyond the page

Studio 5 Book Arts

Curated by Robert Bolick

Threadborne

Fibre Art, Eco Printing, Artists' Books, Vintage Textiles

Idaho Center for the Book

Curated by Robert Bolick

Das Kunstbuch

Künstlerbücher | Artists' books | Ausstellungen | Exhibitions | Kataloge | Catalogues | Interviews | and many more ...

%d bloggers like this: